Bad Things Come In Threes…


Bad Things Come In Threes…

Just when you think ok, everything is normal now, something else happens.  I woke up to a text from my dad saying that he was at the hospital in afib.  Long story short they shocked his heart back into rhythm and admitted him for more tests.  His heart is fine, but they think something may be wrong with his kidneys.  I don’t know all the correct terms so I want even try to explain it.

 

Today is my youngests 5th birthday! I can’t believe that long has gone by.  He will be starting kindergarten in the fall.  He’s a mom as boy so I’m pretty certain that isn’t going to go over well.  I do NOT want to be buying school supplies for three kids but I guess I don’t have much choice there.

 

What do you say?

