Todays Workout


Today’s Workout

I have more I could say on how I’m like good luck chuck, but I won’t… For now.  Facebook ripped open an old wound, but I’m ok.  Anyways.  Instead of dwelling on it and sitting around crying and angry, I went and busted ass at the gym for two hours.


I’m now able to do above my body weight on the toe raises, and on the leg press I can go above 135 if I start heavy and work down instead of increasing the weight.  A friend suggested that I do heavy weights low reps one day and light weight heavy reps the next.  I may give that a shot and see how that works.

What do you say?

