meanderings…


Meanderings…

Ok so here is what I am thinking for the next month. 3 meals. 2 snacks/day 30g protein/meal 15g protein/snack. I’m raising my carbs from 30 on a low day to 60. Which gives me 15g carbs/meal and 7.5g/snack. Raising my calories from 1300 to 1600. Which gives me 450/meal and 125/snack…. I think my brain is now smoking… Waaaay too much math.  I still need to sit down and figure out my fats.  I think that’s where I mess up is I don’t get enough fat. I tend to eat a lot of lean meats and cheeses.  Anyone know a good site or app to plug that into to figure out?

One thought on “meanderings…

What do you say?

