without saying too much…


Without Saying Too Much…

I am still leery of jinxing myself, but if nothing changes, one of my besties will be in town soon, and though they are only in town for a few hours we are hitting the gym.  So excited to hit the gym with them.  They know their stuff and are currently training for their first bodybuilding comp.  So cross your fingers nothing crazy happens and they make it here.

 

I need to go shopping.  My sexy tight butt hugging jeans are beyond loose.

3 thoughts on “without saying too much…

What do you say?

