shoulder day…


Shoulder Day…

Got to hit the gym this morning with someone who knows their stuff.  Probably my only chance for awhile to go with them so I asked to do some arm work because it is my weakest area, so we did shoulders and also some lat work and trap work.

I learned how to do Arnold presses.  We also tweaked my shoulder press , I was popping my elbows kind of dance team style, my lat raises, I was leading too much from my elbow and missing out on some shoulder movement, we also tweaked my upright row, I was holding the bar too tight, so I was working the front of my shoulders instead of more back.

Oh man am I feeling this new work out too!

What do you say?

