PMA…


Positive Mental Attitude…
8 months ago I was probably one of the most negative people I knew. Everything was wrong. Everything hurt. Everything sucked and so on. I was stressed, anxious, and most likely depressed. As I started slowly making changes to my diet and my physical health, I noticed my attitude started to change in a more positive direction as well. Then I noticed the more I thought positive and focused on the good that the easier the changes were becoming and were happening faster as well.

I started following more positive people on twitter and on Instagram. Started to phase out the more negative forces in my life. I started to do a lot of thinking. The people I was watching that were succeeding and achieving their goals were always positive, or at least not publicly negative.

Everyone has bad days, but it really boils down to how you handle those bad days. You can sit back and take it and let it keep shoving you down, or you can take it and learn from it and make it a positive thing.

IMG_0135.JPG

2 thoughts on “PMA…

  1. I LOVE that quote. It’s unbelievable how true it is. Sometimes it’s a lot harder to be positive than it is to be negative, but I’ve found that it always puts me in a better mood when I try to look on the bright side of things.

What do you say?

