Balance


Tonight I need to sit down and clearly write out my expectations and goals for myself… I’m having a hard time sticking to a diet plan/meal plan that I know works for me because I’ve been just bla, and there is very easy access to junk food constantly at work. I know how to do it. I have done it. I can do it. I’m just in a funk. I’ve set a goal to compete sometime around July of next year… Narrowing it down to a specific show is what I’m currently working on.

I’m also trying to learn to balance work, gym, and a relationship. It makes me nervous, but in at a point where I need closeness and companionship right now, and he has fit into my life seamlessly, enjoys going to the gym with me as well. So we will see =)

What do you say?

