Ch ch ch chaaaanges


Nothing super major. Swapped my main preworkout (platinum pre) for amino energy and saving the platinum pre for days I train after work or when I’m totally exhausted. I’m also going to try some silk amino acids post work out and have added in a small amount of creatine. I am expecting to see a small gain of water weight from that, but am interested to see what other gains come with it.

After 3-4 weeks of showing no loss, I had 4lbs drop off in 2 days. Despite the lack of loss, I have leaned out a lot. Except my shoulders where over the last 6 weeks I have put on 3 inches around. So not complaining about that I have been lifting my butt off. I’m down almost 5 inches at the most narrow part of my waist. I’ve taken an inch off my hips, and more than I want to admit has come off my chest.

Anyways picture time!

IMG_0457.JPG

IMG_0488.JPG

IMG_0317.JPG

week 1 and week 6^

IMG_0451.JPG

IMG_0315.JPG

IMG_0316.JPG
1 month difference
IMG_0281.JPG

IMG_0274.JPG

From today’s workout (I have a cold and pushed through and it sucked but I’m glad I did it.

Pre workout

IMG_0529.JPG

IMG_0528.JPG

IMG_0525.JPG
During workout

IMG_0532.JPG

IMG_0534.JPG

IMG_0535.JPG
After lifting and cardio

IMG_0547.JPG

IMG_0552.JPG

IMG_0545.JPG

IMG_0542.JPG

What do you say?

