Killing Time…


We just finished up at dollywood, and my mom came and drove, so I have some time to kill since I’m not driving. I don’t remember the last thing I wrote about, so as of Sunday I am down 7 pounds from week 6. I hadn’t show any loss in a few weeks so while 7lbs in one week is a lot, it had been building for awhile. I’m pretty certain most of it came off of my butt. Nothing I can do about that but work harder to build muscle there, or at least maintain what is there.

C and I went to a haunted house this weekend, I had never been to one before and we had a lot of fun.

IMG_0703.JPG
I think he is planning on starting a 6 week shred some time soon? I don’t think he has any desire to compete just wants to lose the last few pounds he’s been hanging on to. I think he looks great how he is but I would never tell anyone not to strive to better themself. Should be interesting. We generally already work out together once or twice a week.

Anyways here is my current progress pictures

IMG_0720.JPG

IMG_0710.JPG

The grey and grey is week 6&7
This weeks back pictures

IMG_0787.JPG

IMG_0783.JPG
And a tricep shot with a bonus minion

IMG_0794.JPG

What do you say?

