December update


I’ve picked two shows, but I need to get the exact dates for them. The first one I below is in June, and the second will be in August. I’m still wiffle waffling between whether to compete in bikini or figure. I’ve made a lot more progress over the last 14 weeks than I had noticed.

IMG_3521.JPG
I just don’t see me leaning out like a bikini girl. I see figure. I still have a ways to go but I am getting there.
I had an amazing leg workout day before yesterday..

IMG_3989.JPG

IMG_3984.JPG

IMG_3992.JPG

IMG_3987.JPG

IMG_3997.PNG
Then I did back and biceps yesterday… I’ve been in the gym 12 of the last 14 days. Today is a rest day.
I’m starting to get back up above body weight on some of my exercises finally. I pulled a 140lb dead lift for 4 reps for the first time too.

IMG_4009.JPG

IMG_4014.JPG

IMG_3952.JPG

What do you say?

