7 weeks out


Its been a long time without an update.  Best way to keep up with me is in IG @ ashleystandrews..
Anyways!  I’m currently 7 weeks out from my first competition.  This whole process has been.. Well a process.  Between prepping and life and lifting, I’ve also been keeping busy doing product logging on bodybuilding.com and now I’m logging on supp talk forums.  It’s a lot of fun.
I have now lost over 90lbs since I started this journey

  
And things are coming together, but I am still terrified that I won’t be ready.  I’ll be taking my new progress pic in the morning most likely… Maybe Monday.

One thought on “7 weeks out

What do you say?

